french spanish english

AvalonLifeClub

french spanish english

Questions/answers about Avalon-Life

Answers to frequently asked questions about Avalon-Life!

 

Key questions/answers on Avalon-Life


We have selected some of our most frequently asked questions by our members before joining Avalon Life and listed in order that these FAQ will help you better understanding the principles of Avalon-Life to join us with total confidence.

 

What is Avalon Life?

It is a Company that offers lifetime mining contracts, allowing partners and members to create their own crypto-currency among the most profitable crypto-currencies at the moment. (Bitcoin, Ether, Dash, LiteCoin, etc ...) and this is for life!

What do I need to do exactly at Avalon Life?

If you are a customer: nothing to do apart from investing in your membership contract. If you are a license Partner: it’s your choice simply invest to benefit from all the advantages that brings you the license or build your team to increase your income.

The crypto-currency I will earn, is it real?

Yes, and it is what marks the difference between Avalon Life and other companies. Because the concept of Avalon Life conveys to you everything important about mining and has the best deal under comparable providers currently on the market. Mining lifetime contracts Avalon Life only mine cryptocurrencies listed and the most profitable to mine. Adding your gains will be in bitcoins. And finally AvalonX which is the token of Avalon is already mining and has a public mining address that prove their existence: Mining Public Address AvalonX (ALX) (what other companies are often unable to provide)

Am I going to dedicate time to Avalon Life? If yes, how much time per day?

You will not have to spend time on Avalon Life, just very little time to register there and buy your pack lifetime mining. So you can continue your activities normally. Without being affected by Avalon Life.

What is a mining pack?

The term "Pack" in order to allow people who know MLM for better understanding of it. But they are not concretely packs, there are mining lifetime contracts. These contracts are like a print money machine, except that instead paper money creates crypto-currency. Your own crypto-currency! Having a lifetime mining contract is like having a personal printed money machine.

Is it mandatory to take a license?

Take the license is very interesting because it allows access a precise and privileged information about crypto-currencies market, gives you the opportunity to create a true business through the development of a partner team and/or customers, allows you to have better prices in mining contracts, optimize the mining contract in order to be more profitable, developing a career plan in order to reach an Ambassador status and a Tesla car offered by the company, etc. But you may be simply a client buying a lifetime contract mining from a license partner.

Are there advantages if you are simply customer?

Yes, besides having a mining lifetime contract, you can participate in the affiliate program wich will help you earn more mining power whenever a new client buy a contract through your referral link.

If I want to be a simply investor, is it possible?

Yes, in that case you will be a client who invest in a mining contract, is all! Your contract will bring to you daily crypto-currencies and this will be for life!

Might I recommend Avalon Life in my environment?

Yes, you can talk if you want about this Company with your friends . They will invest in a safe place and without risk in the new economy. In this way they may create financial wealth which will be available inmediately even on a card E-Coin !

What do I need to do to become a client or a license partner ?

You can from now buy your license, to buy the mining contract, you should wait a few days, contracts wil be available from 25 August 2016. You will need bitcoins for this purchase! Please see below the procedure to acquire your Bitcoins: Bitcoin purchase process

How can I get access to my profits?

Every day, our customers and license partners receive their mined Bitcoin, etc. They are booked in your backoffice and can be withdraw from there to your card E-Coin. This mastercard is obtained from the platform E-Coin: Registration free E-Coin

This page is not an official page Avalon Life and does not intend to serve as a support or official relay for Avalon Life. This page is published in order to have an idea of the concept Avalon Life and help our members with a supplementary tool at their disposal.

 


Follow us on social networks:

facebook Avalon Life  twitter Avalon Life
Tesla concept car Avalon LifeAvalonlife.club © 2016 - all rights reserved.

français espagnol anglais

AvalonLifeClub

français espagnol anglais

Questions/Réponses sur Avalon-Life

Foire aux questions pour comprendre le principe d'Avalon-Life !

 

Principales questions/réponses sur Avalon-Life.


Cette foire aux questions reprend les principales questions qui ont été posées par les membres Avalon Life Club avant de rejoindre Avalon-Life. Cette FAQ va vous permettre de mieux comprendre le principe d'Avalon-Life afin de nous rejoindre en toute sérénité.

 

 

Qu'est-ce qu'Avalon Life ?

C'est une compagnie qui propose des contrats de minage, permettant à ses partenaires et à ses membres de fabriquer leur propre crypto monnaies parmi les meilleures crypto-monnaies du moment (Bitcoin, Ether, Dash, LiteCoin, etc ...) et ceci à vie !

Que me faut-il faire exactement chez Avalon Life ?

Si vous êtes client : rien à faire à part investir sur un contrat de minage au moment de votre adhésion. Si vous êtes partenaire licencié : c'est selon votre choix, simplement investir en bénéficiant de tous les avantages qu'apporte la licence ou développer une équipe de partenaire et/ou clients pour augmenter vos revenus.

Est-ce que la cryto-monnaie que j'obtiendrais existe vraiment ?

Oui, c'est ce qui fait la différence entre Avalon Life et ses concurrents potentiels. Les contrats de minage d'Avalon Life, ne minent que de la cryto-monnaie qui a déjà cours et uniquement les meilleures. De plus vous récupérez vos gains en Bitcoin. Et pour finir l'AvalonX qui est le token d'Avalon Life est déjà entrain d'être minée et a une adresse de minage publique qui prouve son existence : Adresse de minage AvalonX (ALX) (ce que la concurrence est souvent incapable de vous fournir)

Est-ce qu'il va falloir que je consacre du temps à Avalon Life ? Et si oui combien de temps par jour ?

Vous n'aurez pas de temps à consacrer à Avalon Life, sauf celui qu'il vous faudra pour vous y inscrire et acheter votre pack de minage à vie. Vous pourrez donc continuer vos activités respectives sans qu'elles soient impactées par Avalon Life.

Qu'est-ce qu'un pack de minage ?

Le mot "Pack" est utilisé pour permettre au personnes issues du MLM de mieux comprendre ce dont il s'agit. Mais concrètement ce ne sont pas des packs mais plutôt des contrats de minage. Ces contrats sont comme une planche à billets, sauf qu'au lieu d'imprimer des billets de banque ils créent de la cryto-monnaie. Votre propre cryto-monnaie ! Détenir un contrat de minage à vie c'est comme avoir une planche à billet personnelle.

Est-ce qu'il le faut obligatoirement prendre une licence ?

La licence est très intéressante car elle vous permet d'obtenir des informations très précises sur le marché de la crypto-monnaie, vous donne la possibilité de créer une vrai activité professionnelle en développant une équipe de partenaires et/ou clients, vous permet d'avoir un prix de gros sur les contrats de minage, optimise votre contrat de minage afin qu'il soit encore plus rentable, vous permet suivant le travail fourni d'atteindre le statut Ambassadeur et la voiture Tesla offerte par la compagnie, etc. Maintenant vous pouvez être simplement un client en achetant votre contrat à un partenaire licencié.

Est-ce qu'il y a des avantages à être simplement client ?

Oui en plus de détenir un contrat de minage à vie, vous pouvez profiter du programme d'affiliation qui vous rapportera plus de puissance de minage chaque fois qu'un nouveau client achètera un contrat de minage par votre intermédiaire.

Si je souhaite être simplement investisseur, est-ce possible ?

Oui, dans ce cas soyez simplement client en investissant dans un contrat de minage, c'est tout ! Votre contrat vous rapportera de la crypto-monnaie régulièrement et ce à vie !

Est-ce que je peux recommander Avalon Life à mon entourage ?

Oui, vous pouvez parler de cette compagnie si vous le souhaitez. Vous allez permettre à votre entourage d'investir sans risque dans la nouvelle économie. Ainsi ils pourront comme vous bâtir un patrimoine financier en crypto-monnaie qui pourra être disponible tout le temps même sur une carte E-Coin !

Comment puis-je acheter ma licence et/ou mon contrat de minage ?

Vous pouvez acheter votre licence dès maintenant et devenir un partenaire licencié Avalon-Life. Mais pour les contrats de minage il faudra attendre encore un peu. Les contrats seront en vente à partir du 25 août 2016. Pour cet achat vous aurez besoin de Bitcoins ! Voici comment procéder pour acquérir vos Bitcoins : Procédure d'achat de Bitcoin

Ensuite comment est-ce que je pourrais récupérer mes gains ?

Vos gains seront disponibles tous les jours. Vous pourrez effectuer un transfert quasi instantané sur votre carte E-Coin. Cette mastercard s'obtient à partir de la plateforme E-coin : Inscription gratuite à E-Coin

Cette page n'est pas une page officielle Avalon Life et n'a pas vocation à servir de support ou de point relais officiel pour Avalon Life. Cette page a été mise en ligne pour chacun puisse se faire une idée du concept Avalon Life et pour que nos membres, puissent avoir un outil supplémentaire, à leur disposition.

 


Suivez-nous sur les réseaux sociaux :

page facebook Avalon Life  page twitter Avalon Life
Tesla concept car Avalon LifeAvalonlife.club © 2016 - tous droits réservés.